



Meeting: Constitution Committee

Date/Time: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 12.00 pm

Location: Sparkenhoe Committee Room, County Hall, Glenfield

Contact: Mrs. J. Twomey (Tel: 0116 305 2583)

Email: joanne.twomey@leics.gov.uk

Membership

Mr. N. J. Rushton CC (Chairman)

Mr. P. Bedford CC Mr J. Poland CC Mr. L. Breckon JP CC Mr. R. J. Shepherd CC Mr. M. T. Mullaney CC Mrs D. Taylor CC

AGENDA

Report by ltem 1. Appointment of Chairman 2. Appointment of Deputy Chairman 3. Minutes of the meeting held on 30 April 2024 (Pages 3 - 4) 4. Question Time. Questions asked under Standing Order 7(3) 5. and 7(5). 6. To advise of any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent. 7. Declarations of interest. 8. Statement of Accounts, Annual Governance Director of (Pages 5 - 310) Statement and Pension Fund Accounts Corporate 2022/23 Resources

Democratic Services • Chief Executive's Department • Leicestershire County Council • County Hall Glenfield • Leicestershire • LE3 8RA • Tel: 0116 232 3232 • Email: democracy@leics.gov.uk





9. Any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent.